Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Butler

Dylan Butler

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Butler
"Great to do business with! Fast easy and friendly!"
Profile photo of Michael Howard

Michael Howard

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Howard
"I spoke with Jordan 5 weeks ago in regards to adding a car onto my policy that I have insured with Geico insurance company and the rate he gave me was competitive and acceptable. Today when I called to add the car onto the policy he claimed that he didn't keep the information on file and I needed to give him the information again. After giving him the information he quoted me double the price as he did 5 weeks ago! 2 weeks ago when I purchased a new car I called the agent for the cost of insurance and when I challenged the price they quoted me they the customer service guy hung up on me. I knew what the insurance should cost before I called them and the cost was $50 a month higher and their explanation was well this car cost more to insure but it doesn't, I insured it for just about the same cost as the car I am replacing with only a $2. Dollar difference and according to Google it should cost around the same as the current car I had insured with them and Google was correct. Anytime I try to add a car to my policy the cost was higher than it should be or I thought it should be at this State farm agency. In fact I get different rates from different customer service agents at this agency anytime I try to get a quote for a car I want to insure, this is really sick and I am done with this agency And I am changing agencies tomorrow. I like State farm insurance company and I'm going to change agents not insurance companys I had enough of this State farm agency!!!"
Profile photo of valarie Mitchell

valarie Mitchell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valarie Mitchell
"Juan Cruz Recio is an awesome agent! He listened to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy & fully covered."
Profile photo of Glory Be

Glory Be

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glory Be
"After I searched online for a better insurance rate, of course many popped up offering to see if they could oblige. Seeing "State Farm" among the ones responding, I entered my info there. Juan Cruz Recio initiated contact with me. He talked to me more as if I were a friend than a potential client. He is very easy to talk with and even laughed at my jokes. So now, with State Farm, I am saving just a hair under $70 per month with a couple extras included that I did not have before, rental car and towing. Today, when every penny matters more than ever I am very grateful for this savings. Thank you Juan."
Profile photo of Angel*1

Angel*1

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel*1
"I been with State Farm for many years and they have always been so helpful regardless of the issue. The staff is always friendly and Maddie has always been such a an amazing person to speak with and resolve any issues at hand. I highly recommend them and also thank you Tish State Farm for all the pleasant years and years to come"
Profile photo of Any Parra

Any Parra

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Any Parra
"Fernando is a great agent with high customer service skills and very gentle. He answered all my questions and look for options to help me find better solutions to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Mariela Lopez

Mariela Lopez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Lopez
"Juan cruz recio was very courteous ,and polite and Informative with me on the phone when I was interested in a price quote. ToDAY, that is very unusual! He represents your services well. I simply called for information for future reference today"
Profile photo of Pamela Hiatt

Pamela Hiatt

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hiatt
"Juan was so helpful and patient with me in setting the details for my auto insurance. He help me get the coverage I needed and the price I needed that helped my budget."
Profile photo of Extra Company HT

Extra Company HT

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Extra Company HT
"Nice people and very friendly."
Profile photo of Warren K. Long

Warren K. Long

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren K. Long
"I was blown away with the extremely high quality of customer service offered regarding my vehicle insurance coverage. Having brought my documents for my current vehicle insurance company for Ashley to analyze and offer comparison with what State Farm could offer me. Although I probably wore out my visit, I was treated with unbelievable kindness and respect, character traits missing from other insurance agents who I have met with over the past several weeks. I genuinely appreciated meeting with Ashley and receiving her honest opinion about the insurance coverage that would be best for me."
Profile photo of Pauline Barnes

Pauline Barnes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Barnes
"Jenny helped me at a time when insurance was sky high and going higher. She customised a policy for me that was just perfect for my budget. After shopping around I couldn’t find a policy comparable to State Farm. Jenny new all the ins and outs of her business and a super nice person to deal with."
Profile photo of John Dattoma

John Dattoma

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dattoma
"Called my State Farm agent's office. Had the pleasure to speak to Jenny Polwort to discuss a transfer of vehicle and additional coverage. Jenny was professional, pleasant and executed everything she said she would in a very short time. I felt like I was in the hands of a very knowledgeable agent who treated me as if I was the most important client she had. Can't say enough good things about her John D'Attoma"
Profile photo of Tyrone Miller

Tyrone Miller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Miller
"All great"
Profile photo of Scott Cataleta

Scott Cataleta

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cataleta
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Jaun with State Farm yesterday about auto insurance If you need Insurance I highly recommend you give him a call."
Profile photo of Ivia Calderon

Ivia Calderon

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivia Calderon
"We had a great experience with Tish Oleksy. Friendly staff and courteous. Eager to help. It was a pleasure to meet Luisa too. Very professional, polite, respectful and all the time looking for the best deal for us. It was a great experience, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Isabel Alvarez

Isabel Alvarez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Alvarez
"Excelente exposicion de detalles relativos al presupuesto para una póliza de seguro de vehículos, Juan me atendió con cortesia y amabilidad, proporcionabdo información detallada, lo que demuestra el alto standard de capacitacion de los Asesores de State Farm, gracias!"
Profile photo of Matthew Elliott

Matthew Elliott

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Elliott
"Juan was helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Joealexis Olavarria

Joealexis Olavarria

April 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joealexis Olavarria
"I had insured my car last year under this office they gave me a good monthly rate, after 2 months I got a letter that they will be canceling my policy after speaking with them they supposed fix the issue after 3 months I was paying double the amount they promised me I would be paying from the beginning. They explained to me that unfortunately they applied a lot of discounts on my account to get me a good rate and underwriting declined 5 months later and I have to pay all that money back. This office under Tish it’s a scam and they don’t care about their customers I request to speak with her and never called me back and every agent I spoke with in that office wasn’t able to fix the issue and just giving me false promises, Back in February I had moved to Progressive and they promised everything was cancelled and I’m still getting invoices. This office will have your credit ruined and ripped you off. Stay away!!"
Profile photo of Whinesky Pacheco

Whinesky Pacheco

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whinesky Pacheco
"Juan fue muy amable y respetuoso"
Profile photo of domingo garcia

domingo garcia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by domingo garcia
"El trato de los agentes a cargo del caso ,en especial el Sr Juan son excelentes . Muestra verdadera preocupación por los clientes de State Farm"
Profile photo of leslie peebles

leslie peebles

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie peebles
"They take good care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of India Olmo

India Olmo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Olmo
"Juan Cruz fue muy paciente conmigo y me ayudó a conseguir una mejor cobertura y mas economica para mis vehículos."
Profile photo of Crystal Causey

Crystal Causey

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Causey
"My insurance Fluctuated (last month $499.00 this month $663.00) so much from month to month. There have been absolutely NO changes in drivers, vehicles, & no wrecks! I have emailed this company asking why, & no one would respond."
Profile photo of Paul Habicht

Paul Habicht

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Habicht
"I placed my vehicle under just liability as it would not be driven for 6 months I was e-mailed the cost would be $307.00 for the 6 Month policy. They proceeded to charge amounts monthly and the Policy was now Over $1000.00. They claimed I never put on Just liability and nothing could be done. The Mileage affirms not driving the vehicle.! Just Would do nothing so I was forced to remove State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Fox

Steve Fox

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fox
"I went into the office too pay my car insurance . And yes !! ❤️😊🙏Anorher super amazing experience from A young lady NAMED ERIN . Hey Tish . I’m so blessed too have you as my super amazing insurance agent . As Iv been blessed for years of amazing service !! Today was a day of pure happiness being waited on from 1 of your amazing employees !! Ms . Erin is fantastic . Being very polite , very happy , very respectful A top notch employee you have Tish . Thank you. So much . 😊👏I’m Very happy customer."